Application of peat for vegetable and flower production in closed ground

Milling peat - this peat crumb, obtained as a result of the method of milling. It can be of a variety of shapes and sizes (from 4 to 40 mm). Its main use as a fuel material, as its combustible qualities are similar to coal, and also in agriculture as fertilizer.

Peat is a fibrous plastic substance obtained as a result of prolonged processes of disintegration of plants located in marsh areas. Peat compositions contain decomposed plants, various minerals and humus components.

Recommendations for beginner greenhouses

Applying milling peat, growing flower and vegetable crops in a closed ground, you need to pay attention to the following factors:

  1. It is desirable to buy peat materials in the summer. All the necessary properties of peat for the effective growth of vegetable and flower plants are characteristic of products extracted and transported in the May-September phase. During this period peat is in a lighter state, has increased air exchange, there are no toxic elements for fruits.
  2. It is necessary to approach the selection of peat fractions correctly.
  3. Cassette technology and lettuce line provides a suitable fraction for itself up to 10 mm.
  4. Vegetable and flower seedlings in pots - up to 20 mm.
  5. The main crops of cucumbers and tomatoes use the fraction from 6 to 15 mm.
  6. The higher the fraction, the higher the air exchange of peat.

Buy milling sour peat, as well as other peat products wholesale and retail can be at the company Zhytomyrtorf.

Advantages

The composition of peat has a large number of indispensable for the agricultural industry advantages:

  • Excellent retention of moisture, the content of nutrient components useful for plant growth, the porosity of the structure of the material.
  • Absence of weed seeds and heavy metals.
  • The supply of cultivated crops with carbon dioxide, the content of biological active elements, which gives an increase in the resistance of plants to various kinds of diseases.
  • The presence of bacteria and fungi, processing and splitting the connective organics, increasing soil productivity.
  • Possibility of growing more vegetables in greenhouses for earlier periods, in comparison with field conditions. However, to produce fertility at times higher than open soils, more fertile soils with a lot of organic matter and minerals are needed.

Preparation of greenhouse soil

Vegetable products have a higher demand for nutritional components when grown in sheltered soils. From this follows the need for the creation of good agrochemical and agrophysical soil, the use of various fertilizers with organic and mineral bases in higher doses.

Greenhouse soil is prepared from several elements - turf soil, peat, manure and mineral fertilizers. The uniqueness of the properties of peat lies in the fact that it has no substitute for any other substances. In the soil contains 50-100% peat, plus additives loosening material - wood chips, straw, etc.

Today, the industrial vegetable-growing base is based on the use of greenhouse soil, sterilizing them annually in a greenhouse by steaming or using various chemicals. Since amateur gardeners do not have such an opportunity, to ensure high fertility of vegetables, they prepare fresh soils every year, replacing them with old ones.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Применение верхового торфа для овощной и цветочной продукции в закрытых грунтах

Фрезерный торф – это торфяная крошка, полученная в результате способа фрезеровки. Он может быть самых различных форм и размеров (от 4 до 40 мм). Основное его использование в качестве топливного материала, так как его горючие качества схожи с углем, а также в сельском хозяйстве как удобрение.

Торф – волокнистое пластичное вещество, получаемое в результате длительных процессов распадения растений, находящихся на болотных местностях. В составах торфа присутствуют разложившиеся растения, различного рода компоненты минералов и перегной.

Рекомендации для начинающих тепличников

Применяя верховой фрезерный торф, выращивая цветочную и овощную культуры в закрытом грунте, нужно обращать внимание на следующие факторы:

  1. Торфяные материалы желательно закупать летом. Все необходимые свойства торфа для эффективного роста овощных и цветочных растений, свойственны продуктам, добываемым и транспортированным в фазе май-сентябрь. В этот период торф находится в более легком состоянии, обладает повышенным воздухообменом, отсутствуют токсичные для плодов элементы.
  2. Следует правильно подходить к выбору фракций торфа.
  3. Кассетная технология и салатная линия предусматривает подходящую для себя фракцию до 10 мм.
  4. Овощная и цветочная рассада в горшках – до 20 мм.
  5. Главные культуры огурцов и томатов используют фракцию от 6 до 15 мм.
  6. Чем выше фракция, тем выше воздухообмен торфа.

Купить фрезерный кислый торф, а также другие торфяные продукты оптом и в розницу можно у предприятия Житомирторф.

Преимущества

Состав торфа имеет большое количество незаменимых для сельскохозяйственной отрасли достоинствами:

  • Отличное удерживание влаги, содержание полезных для роста растений питательных компонентов, пористость структуры материала.
  • Отсутствие сорняковых семян и тяжелых металлов.
  • Снабжение выращиваемых культур углекислым газом, содержание биологических активных элементов, что дает повышение стойкости растений к различного рода болезням.
  • Присутствие бактерий и грибов, перерабатывающих и расщепляющих соединительную органику, повышая урожайность почвы.
  • Возможность выращивания в теплицах большего объема овощной продукции за более ранние сроки, в сравнении с полевыми условиями. Однако для получения плодородности в разы выше открытых грунтов, нужны более плодовитые почвогрунты с большим количеством органики и минералов.

Приготовление тепличного почвогрунта

Овощные продукты имеют более высокую требовательность к питательным компонентам при выращивании в защищенных грунтах. Из этого следует необходимость создания хороших агрохимических и агрофизических почвогрунтов, применение разных удобрений с органическими и минеральными основами повышенными дозами.

Тепличный почвогрунт приготавливается из нескольких элементов - дерновая почва, торф, навоз и минеральные удобрения. Уникальность свойств торфа заключается в том, что им нет замены никакими иными веществами. В грунте содержится 50-100% торфа, плюс добавки рыхлящего материала – древесных опилок, соломы и др.

На сегодняшний день промышленная овощеводная база основывается на применении тепличных почвогрунтов, ежегодно стерилизуя их в теплице с помощью пропаривания или применяя различные химические вещества. Так как у садоводов-любителей такой возможности нет, то для обеспечения высокой плодородности овощей, они готовят свежие грунты каждый год, заменяя их на старые.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com