Currants, gooseberries

Currant preparation for winter

Currant preparation for winterCurrant is a very popular berry bushes not only because of its useful properties, but also due to its high frost resistance and ability to survive. However, it will not be superfluous to prepare the currant for winter, because no one can say how severe the coming cold will be.

 

White coating on currant leaves

White coating on currant leavesWhite coating on the leaves of the currant is nothing more than powdery mildew - a dangerous fungal disease. The causative agent of the infection is the fungus, which hibernates on sickly fallen berries or affected shoots. During the summer period, repeated infection occurs, which is carried out by spores of the fungus, preserved on infected currant organs. The bushes are gradually weakened, their resistance to frost decreases, and as a result, through 2-3 the plants die.

   

Why yellow currant leaves

Yellow currant leavesDid you notice the yellow leaves on the currant bush? It is not necessary to leave this fact without attention, since it can be disastrous for your plant. Why do the currant leaves turn yellow on the bushes? This is most often affected by two factors.

  1. Dryness of soil. Therefore, in an overly hot summer it is necessary to water and feed the bush of the currant. Only then it will give a rich harvest.
   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Смородина, крыжовник

Подготовка смородины к зиме

Подготовка смородины к зимеСмородина является очень популярным ягодным кустарником не только из-за своих полезных свойств, но и благодаря высокой морозоустойчивости и способности к выживанию. Однако не будет лишней и дополнительная подготовка смородины к зиме, ведь никто не может сказать: насколько суровыми будут наступающие холода.

 

Белый налет на листьях смородины

Белый налет на листьях смородиныБелый налет на листьях смородины - это ни что иное, как мучнистая роса - опасное грибковое заболевание. Возбудителем инфекции является гриб, зимующий на больных опавших ягодах или пораженных побегах. В летний период происходит повторное заражение, которое осуществляют споры гриба, сохранившиеся на инфицированных органах смородины. Кусты постепенно ослабляются, снижается их устойчивость к морозам, и в результате через 2-3 года растения погибают.

   

Почему желтеют листья смородины

Желтеют листья смородиныЗаметили желтые листья на кусте смородины? Не стоит оставлять этот факт без внимания, так как это может оказаться губительным для вашего растения. Почему желтеют листья смородины на кустах? На это чаще всего влияют два фактора.

  1. Сухость почвы. Поэтому в чересчур жаркое лето необходимо поливать и подкармливать куст смородины. Только тогда она подарит богатый урожай.
   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com