Tomatoes

Why do tomato leaves fade?

Tomato leaves wiltSuch a vegetable as a tomato can be seen on the plots of many gardeners. Tomato is loved by many, but it is quite a capricious culture, requiring good conditions for care. At the moment, there are quite a few hybrid forms of the plant under consideration in the world selection. They can yield in unfavorable weather conditions, but the taste qualities of the fruit allow one to wish for better.

 

In what soil to plant tomatoes

In what soil to plant tomatoesTomato is considered one of the most favorite vegetables, so the dream of any trucker is to get high yields. Tomatoes can be grown outdoors or in greenhouses. With good care for this culture, you can achieve significant harvests.

Cultivation of tomatoes begins with seeding the prepared seeds.

   

When to sow tomatoes in Siberia

Sowing tomatoes in SiberiaGrowing tomatoes in a severe Siberian climate is problematic, however, most gardeners get good harvests of this crop. It should be noted that frosts in the region in question can last until mid-June, and the first frosts come at the end of summer. The time for sowing tomatoes in Siberia for seedlings should be selected according to the expected date of planting the seedlings in open soil.

   

How far to plant tomatoes

How far to plant tomatoesAfter growing tomato seedlings to the required size and establishing a stable warm weather, it is time to transplant the young plants into an unprotected soil or a greenhouse. Many vegetable growers pay special attention to the placement of plants in the rows and the width of the rows, because the planting of crops at a certain distance implies obtaining good harvests as soon as possible.

   

With what you can plant tomatoes

With what you can plant tomatoesExperienced growers note that combined planting can be considered an ideal option to save space on your site. If you know what crops grow well next to tomatoes, you can not only improve the taste of fruits, but also protect the plant from pests, accelerate development. We'll figure out what can be planted tomatoes next door on the site.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Томаты

Почему вянут листья помидоров

Вянут листья помидоровТакой овощ как помидор можно увидеть на участках многих огородников. Томат любят многие, но это достаточно капризная культура, требующая хороших условий ухода. На данный момент в мировой селекции появилось предостаточно гибридных форм рассматриваемого растения. Они могут давать урожай при неблагоприятных погодных условиях, но вкусовые качества плодов позволяют желать лучшего.

 

В какой грунт сажать помидоры

В какой грунт сажать помидорыПомидор считается одним из самых любимых овощей, поэтому мечтой любого огородника является получение высоких урожаев. Томаты можно выращивать в открытом грунте или тепличных помещениях. При хорошем уходе за этой культурой можно добиться значительных урожаев.

Выращивание помидоров начинается с посева подготовленных семян.

   

Когда сеять помидоры в Сибири

Посев помидоров в СибириВыращивание помидоров в суровом сибирском климате проблематично, тем не менее большинство огородников получают хорошие урожаи этой культуры. Отметим, что заморозки в рассматриваемом регионе могут длиться до средины июня, а первые морозы наступают уже в конце лета. Время посева томатов в Сибири на рассаду должно выбираться по предполагаемому сроку высадки рассады в открытую почву.

   

На каком расстоянии сажать помидоры

На каком расстоянии сажать помидорыПосле выращивания рассады томатов до необходимых размеров и установления устойчивой тёплой погоды наступает время проведения пересадки молодых растений в незащищённый грунт или тепличное помещение. Многие овощеводы обращают особое внимание на размещение растений в рядах и ширину междурядий, ведь высадка культур на определённом расстоянии подразумевает получения хороших урожаев в максимально короткие сроки.

   

С чем можно сажать помидоры

С чем можно сажать помидорыОпытные овощеводы отмечают, что совмещённые посадки можно считать идеальным вариантом для экономии места на своём участке. Если вы знаете, какие культуры хорошо растут по соседству с томатами, то сможете не только улучшить вкусовые качества плодов, но и защитить растение от вредителей, ускорить развитие. Разберемся с чем можно сажать помидоры по соседству на участке.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com