Favorable days for planting tomatoes

Favorable days for planting tomatoesA significant number of gardeners conducts the procedure for growing plants marked in the lunar calendar. Scientists have noticed that the satellite of our planet has a significant impact on the intensity of development of all garden crops. It is noticed that when planting seeds or seedlings of any vegetable in an unfavorable time, a considerable number of plants die, and their yield allows one to wish for better.

To get the maximum yields of tomatoes you need to learn how to calculate the favorable days for planting tomatoes, based on the existence of a satellite of the Earth in different constellations and its phase, they can be determined from a separated calendar. Astrologers say that the most successful signs of the zodiac are Taurus, Libra, Scorpio, Capricorn - during this period, you can plant all the crops, including tomatoes, on the seedlings. The barren signs of the zodiac are Aquarius, Aries, Gemini, Leo and Virgo. There are also wet signs of the zodiac during which you need to introduce liquid or granular fertilizers - Pisces, Scorpio, Cancer and Libra, and dry when they are exposed to harvesting (Leo, Aries, Gemini and Aquarius).

As for the phases of the moon, the seeds of tomatoes should not be sown during the full moon and new moon, two days before and after. If we consider favorable days for planting tomatoes, then they need to be sown with a growing moon, taking into account the favorable signs of the zodiac. In the case when the plant's planting schedule is good, and the location of the moon in the unfavorable phase, then the tomatoes are planted on the last day of the phase. For example, you want to sow tomatoes on seedlings in March, but when you look at the calendar it was discovered that a significant period of the month is occupied by the waning moon, it is known that this phase is unfavorable for planting. In this case, we find a favorable sign of the zodiac, for example, Taurus and plant the seedlings on the last day of its operation.

There are favorable days for planting tomato seeds in relation to the constellations. For example, sowing during the period of Cancer and Pisces will give a plentiful harvest of vegetables, but they will not be stored for long, the same concerns the quality of the collected seeds. Plants planted under the constellation of Scorpio, Capricorn and Libra will yield good harvests with high quality seeds. As for the planting of tomato seeds in the sign of Sagittarius, you will get a small crop, but the fruits will be distinguished by quality seed if the fruits are not removed under the influence of Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Благоприятные дни для посадки помидоров

Благоприятные дни для посадки помидоровЗначительное количество огородников проводит процедуру выращивания растений по пометкам в лунном календаре. Учёные заметили, что спутник нашей планеты оказывает значительное воздействие на интенсивность развития всех огородных культур. Замечено, что при посадке семян или рассады любого овоща в неблагоприятные сроки гибнет значительное количество растений, да и урожайность их позволяет желать лучшего.

Чтобы получить максимальные урожаи томатов нужно научиться рассчитывать благоприятные дни для посадки помидоров, исходя из пребывания спутника Земли в разных созвездиях и его фазы, их можно определить по отрывному календарю. Астрологи утверждают, что наиболее удачными знаками зодиака считаются Телец, Весы, Скорпион, Козерог – в этот период можно высаживать на рассаду все культуры, в том числе и помидоры. Бесплодными знаками зодиака можно считать Водолей, Овен, Близнецы, Лев и Деву. Существуют также влажные знаки зодиака в период действия которых нужно вносить жидкие или гранулированные удобрения – это Рыбы, Скорпион, Рак и Весы, а также сухие при их воздействии проводят уборку урожая (Лев, Овен, Близнецы и Водолей).

Что касается фаз луны, то семена помидоров не следует высевать в период полнолуния и новолуния, двое суток до и после. Если рассматривать благоприятные дни для посадки томатов, то их нужно высевать при растущей луне с учётом благоприятных знаков зодиака. В случае, когда календарные сроки высадки растений хорошие, а расположение луны в фазе неблагоприятное, то высадку томатов проводят в последний день действия фазы. К примеру, вы хотите посеять помидоры на рассаду в марте месяце, но при осмотре календаря обнаружилось, что значительный период месяца занимает убывающая Луна, известно, что эта фаза неблагоприятна для посадки. В таком случае находим благоприятный знак зодиака, например Телец и высаживаем рассаду в последние сутки его действия.

Существуют благоприятные дни посадки семян помидоров в привязке к созвездиям. Например, посев в период действия Рака и Рыб даст обильный урожай овощей, но они будут не долго хранится, то же касается и качества собранных семян. Растения, посаженные под созвездием Скорпиона, Козерога и Весов дадут хорошие урожаи с высоким качеством семян. Что касается посадки семян помидора в знаке Стрельца, то урожай вы получите небольшой, но плоды будут отличаться качественным семенным материалом, если плоды не будут убираться под воздействием Рака, Скорпиона и Рыб.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com