Planting tomatoes in the open ground

Planting tomatoes in the open ground

Planting tomatoes in the open ground is done using pre-grown seedlings. For this, seeds of tomatoes are often sown in special pots, in order not to dive further. When diving, the root system is damaged and various infections can penetrate into the wound, so some gardeners consider this method to be the most effective. Although many on the contrary believe that it is better to dive the seedlings.

Sow tomatoes throughout March, pots choose the size of 10? 10 centimeters, in their center they arrange two pits and lay in each one seed. As a fertilizer use gutam sodium or "Ideal", which are added according to 1 and 2, spoons on a bucket of water, respectively.

Shoots appear in a week, but boxes with pots should be in a warm place with a temperature of up to 25 degrees. After emergence, plants are placed on the windowsill from the side of the room, which is most illuminated by the sun. The average temperature for further development and growth of crops should be within 14 degrees. Make sure that there are no drafts at the location of the seedlings. A week later in each pot at 100% similarity leaves the strongest plant, the weak is removed.

From the emergence of shoots to the planting of tomatoes in the open ground takes about one and a half to two months. All this time the plants need to be watered systematically, waterings are produced once a week, in large doses.

With an interval of 12 days, seedlings need to be fed. For this use a solution of nitrofosques 1st. Spoon on a bucket of water. The second time in the same amount of water add a spoonful of "Signora tomato." The last time the plant is fed for a week before planting, this time using superphosphate - 1 st. a spoon.

To plants were strong and quickly adapted to the new environment in the open ground seedlings must be hardened. To do this, it is carried to a balcony or rooms with an air temperature of at least + 10 degrees, gradually pushing the boxes out of the shade into the sun, the soil in the pots must be moist, otherwise the plants can turn yellow.

Plants for tomatoes need to be pretreated for disease prevention. To do this, before digging into the soil, apply a solution of copper sulfate, 1st. Spoon, on a bucket of water, using an 1,5 liter per m? Area. The place for tomatoes should be sunny, without the influence of cold winds, it is good to limit the access of moisture, so do not plant these plants in the lowlands, or near the surface waters. Good predecessors are root crops, legumes; Bad - potatoes and tomatoes.

Plant tomatoes in the open ground at the end of May, preferably in cloudy weather, use fresh seedlings. Culture should stand upright, deepen into the ground only a pot, and hilling spend only two weeks. The average distance between rows of plants is 50 centimeters. Planting plants should later tie them to the supports, both to stand-alone, and to the trellis, for example. This method avoids diseases, and also achieves the most effective lighting.

With further care, it is necessary to patsy cultures, leaving 5 brushes with fruits, the rest are removed. This allows you to spend plant nutrients on the development and maturation of fruits.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Посадка помидоров в открытый грунт

Посадка помидоров в открытый грунт

Посадка помидоров в открытый грунт производится с использованием предварительно выращенной рассады. Для этого семена томатов часто сеют в специальные горшочки, чтобы в дальнейшем не пикировать. При пикировании повреждается корневая система и в ранки могут проникать различные инфекции, поэтому некоторые огородники считают такой способ наиболее эффективным. Хотя многие наоборот считают что лучше пикировать рассаду.

Сеют томаты на протяжении марта, горшочки выбирают размером 10?10 сантиметров, в их центре устраивают две ямки и закладывают в каждую по одной семечке. В качестве удобрения используют гутам натрия или «Идеал», которые добавляют по 1 и 2 ст., ложки на ведро воды соответственно.

Всходы появляются через неделю, однако ящики с горшочками должны находиться в тёплом месте с температурой до 25 градусов. После всходов растения располагают на подоконник со стороны помещения, которая больше всего освещается солнцем. Средняя температура для дальнейшего развития и роста культур должна находиться в пределах 14 градусов. Следите, чтобы в местах расположения рассады не было сквозняков. Через неделю в каждом горшке при 100% схожести оставляют сильнейшее растение, слабое удаляют.

От момента появления всходов и до посадки помидоров в открытый грунт проходит примерно полтора - два месяца. Всё это время растения необходимо систематически поливать, поливы производят один раз в неделю, большими дозами.

С промежутком в 12 дней рассаду необходимо подкармливать. Для этого используют раствор нитрофоски 1ст. ложка на ведро воды. Второй раз в то же количество воды добавляют ложку «Синьора помидора». Последний раз растение подкармливают за неделю перед высадкой, на этот раз используют суперфосфат – 1 ст. ложка.

Чтобы растения были сильными и быстро адаптировались к новой среде в открытом грунте рассаду необходимо закаливать. Для этого её выносят на балкон или в помещения с температурой воздуха не ниже +10 градусов, постепенно пересовывая ящики из тени на солнце, почва в горшочках должна быть влажной, иначе растения могут пожелтеть.

Грядки для помидоров необходимо предварительно обработать для профилактики заболеваний. Для этого перед перекопкой в грунт вносят раствор медного купороса, 1ст. ложка, на ведро воды, используя по 1,5 литра на м? площади. Место под томаты должно быть солнечным, без влияния холодных ветров, хорошо ограничить доступ влаги, поэтому не сажайте эти растения на низинах, или при близости поверхностных вод. Хорошими предшественниками являются корнеплоды, бобовые; плохими – картофель и томаты.

Высаживать помидоры в открытый грунт нужно в конце мая, желательно в пасмурную погоду, рассаду используют свежую. Культура должна стоять вертикально, углубляют в землю только горшок, а окучивание проводят только через две недели. Среднее расстояние между рядами растений – 50 сантиметров. Сажая растения следует в дальнейшем подвязывать их к опорам, как к отдельно стоящим, так и к шпалере, например. Этот метод позволяет избежать болезней, а также достичь наиболее эффективного освещения.

При дальнейшем уходе необходимо пасынковать культуры, оставляя по 5 кистей с плодами, остальные удаляют. Это позволяет тратить питательные вещества растения на развитие и созревание плодов.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com