With what you can plant tomatoes

With what you can plant tomatoesExperienced growers note that combined planting can be considered an ideal option to save space on your site. If you know what crops grow well next to tomatoes, you can not only improve the taste of fruits, but also protect the plant from pests, accelerate development. We'll figure out what can be planted tomatoes next door on the site.

Note that some plants are completely incompatible, while others can stimulate the development of neighbors or drive away pests from it with their smell. At the moment, many tables of crop compatibility have been developed, but different sources may contradict each other. If a plant is used to support and stimulate the growth of another culture, it is called dynamic. To such it is possible to carry a camomile, valerian, millennial and known to all nettles. To plants, strengthening the root system of others, include spinach, as well as salad. Marigolds help to get rid of harmful insects.

For most vegetables, including tomatoes, combining plantings with others is considered a pledge of a rich harvest. As practice shows, corn is well developed in the neighborhood with beans or cucumbers, and white cabbage is more suitable for tomatoes and beets. A good option will be the combination of planting onions and carrots, because each of these vegetables scares typical pests of a neighbor onion and carrot flies.

When planting on the site, consider the size of the plants, because one of them needs good lighting, and the second can tolerate a slight shading. Never plant neighbors in the neighborhood, for example, tomatoes with potatoes or eggplant. In the event that a Colorado beetle or a phytophthora hits a potato, then next in turn will be eggplant or a tomato. In order to avoid the defeat of the culture under consideration, it is necessary to plant a few burdock of garlic in the neighborhood, but note that tomatoes do not like proximity to dill or kohlrabi.

Experienced horticulturalists note that the cultivation of one crop on the same site for several years leads to the depletion of the soil. As a result of the life of the plant, its growth and development slows down over several cycles, various diseases begin to manifest itself. As for tomatoes, then with them you can plant leeks, cherry, celery and parsley. Such plants will be able to protect tomato from various diseases.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

С чем можно сажать помидоры

С чем можно сажать помидорыОпытные овощеводы отмечают, что совмещённые посадки можно считать идеальным вариантом для экономии места на своём участке. Если вы знаете, какие культуры хорошо растут по соседству с томатами, то сможете не только улучшить вкусовые качества плодов, но и защитить растение от вредителей, ускорить развитие. Разберемся с чем можно сажать помидоры по соседству на участке.

Заметим, что некоторые растения абсолютно несовместимы, другие же могут стимулировать развитие соседей или отгонять от него вредителей своим запахом. На данный момент разработано много таблиц совместимости культур, однако разные источники могут противоречить друг другу. Если растение используется для поддержки и стимулирования роста другой культуры, то его называют динамическим. К таким можно отнести ромашку, валериану, тысячелетник и известную всем крапиву. К растениям, укрепляющим корневую систему других, относят шпинат, а также салат. Избавиться от вредоносных насекомых помогут бархатцы.

Для большинства овощей, в том числе и помидоров совмещение посадок с другими считается залогом богатого урожая. Как показывает практика, кукуруза хорошо развивается по соседству с фасолью или огурцами, а для помидоров и свеклы больше подойдёт белокочанная капуста. Хорошим вариантом будет совмещение посадок лука и моркови, ведь каждый из этих овощей отпугивает типичных вредителей соседа луковую и морковную мух.

При посадке на участке учитывайте размер растений, ведь одно из них нуждается в хорошем освещении, а второе может переносить незначительное затенение. Никогда не высаживайте по соседству сородичей по виду, например, томаты с картофелем или баклажаном. В случае когда колорадский жук или фитофтора поразит картофель, то следующими на очереди будут баклажан или помидор. Для того чтобы избежать поражения рассматриваемой культуры фитофторозом нужно высадить по соседству несколько грядок чеснока, но заметьте, помидоры не любят близости с укропом или кольраби.

Опытные огородники отмечают, что выращивание одной культуры на том же участке на протяжении нескольких лет приводит к истощению почвы. В результате жизнедеятельности растения на протяжении нескольких циклов замедляется его рост и развитие, начинают проявляться различные болезни. Что касается помидоров, то вместе с ними можно высаживать лук-порей, черёмуху, сельдерей и петрушку. Такие растения смогут защитить томат от поражения различными заболеваниями.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com