The scheme for planting tomatoes

The scheme for planting tomatoesApproximately seven days after planting the seedlings in a hothouse room or open ground, they begin tying the crops to the trellis or stand-alone supports, but some varieties are prone to significant branching, so plants should be planted according to a previously defined scheme. Planting of crops begins at the end of April or in May, depending on the region where the vegetable is grown.

The scheme of planting tomatoes in the open ground

Many gardeners measure the distance between tomatoes "by eye", but this scheme is suitable for planting a small number of bushes. The planting scheme for tall shrubs tomatoes is as follows: bushes are planted at a distance of 40 centimeters between rows of plants, 70 centimeters between individual crops in a row, and one meter is left on the path. This method is often called multiline or band-nest, due to the fact that several rows of landings are reminiscent of lines. Much more often used square-nesting method, when at the intersection of the marker tracks are planted from one to three bushes of tomatoes.

When plants are planted in the open ground, in the case of waterlogged soil, the crops are planted on the crests of the ridges at a distance of 25-30 centimeters from each other, with a row spacing of 50-60 centimeters. To plant tomato seedlings in the soil, dig holes into the depth of the bayonet bayonet. In each of them add 50 grams of superphosphate, 30 grams of carbamide and a handful of wood ash. Seedlings need to be taken from the greenhouse or boxes before planting in a new place, otherwise it will not take root and fall behind in growth from their peers.

The scheme of planting tomatoes in a greenhouse

As for the nuances of growing tomatoes in a greenhouse, it is better to use tall indeterminate varieties. Such crops will occupy a vertical space, and curl upwards, and the useful area remains empty. When plants are planted in a greenhouse, the distance in a row is shortened, but regular planting of crops must be carried out in order for the plantings to gain unhindered access to sunlight. Many vegetable growers do not recommend peppers, aubergines and cucumbers to be planted next to tomatoes, because such crops require the creation of a certain microclimate.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Схема посадки помидоров

Схема посадки помидоровПримерно через семь суток после высадки рассады в тепличное помещение или открытый грунт начинают подвязывание культур к шпалере или отдельно стоящим опорам, но некоторые сорта склонны к значительному ветвлению, поэтому нужно высаживать растения по ранее определённой схеме. Высадка культур начинается с конца апреля или в мае, в зависимости от региона выращивания овоща.

Схема посадки томатов в открытом грунте

Многие огородники отмеряют расстояние между томатами «на глаз», но подобная схема пригодна для высадки небольшого количества кустов. Схема посадки высокорослых кустов помидоров следующая: кусты высаживают на расстоянии 40 сантиметров между рядами растений, 70 сантиметров между отдельными культурами в ряду, а один метр оставляют на дорожку. Подобный способ принято называть многострочным или ленточно-гнездовым, в связи с тем, что несколько рядов посадок напоминают строчки. Гораздо чаще применяют квадратно-гнездовый способ, когда на пересечении дорожек маркера высаживают от одного до трёх кустов томатов.

При высадке растений в открытый грунт, то в случае переувлажнённой почвы культуры высаживают на гребни гряд на расстоянии 25-30 сантиметров друг от друга при ширине междурядий 50-60 сантиметров. Для высадки рассады томатов в почву выкапывают лунки на глубину штыка лопаты. В каждую из них добавляют по 50 граммов суперфосфата, 30 граммов карбамида и горсть древесной золы. Рассаду нужно забирать с теплицы или ящичков перед посадкой на новое место, в ином случае она плохо укоренится и отстанет в росте от своих сверстников.

Схема посадки помидоров в теплице

Что касается нюансов выращивания томатов в теплице, то здесь лучше использовать высокорослые индетерминантные сорта. Такие культуры будут занимать вертикальное пространство, и виться вверх, а полезная площадь остаётся пустой. При посадке растений в тепличном помещении сокращают расстояние в ряду, но при этом должно проводиться регулярное пасынкование культур для того, чтобы посадки получали беспрепятственный доступ солнечных лучей. Многие овощеводы не рекомендуют высаживать по соседству с томатами перцы, баклажаны и огурцы, ведь подобные культуры требуют создания определённого микроклимата.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com