Tomatoes

After how many days do tomatoes

Through how many tomatoes riseTomatoes are considered a favorite culture for many vegetable growers. By the method of sowing into the soil, they are subdivided into crops for growing in greenhouses (mostly tall ones) and plants for unprotected soil (medium in height and undersized). It should be noted that all types of tomato varieties are almost not distinguished by the period of germination of seeds.

 

The scheme for planting tomatoes

The scheme for planting tomatoesApproximately seven days after planting the seedlings in a hothouse room or open ground, they begin tying the crops to the trellis or stand-alone supports, but some varieties are prone to significant branching, so plants should be planted according to a previously defined scheme. Planting of crops begins at the end of April or in May, depending on the region where the vegetable is grown.

   

Soaking tomato seeds before planting

Soaking tomato seeds before plantingGardeners and truck farmers should know not only the requirements for planting all kinds of plants, but also properly conduct their watering, formation and enrichment of the soil with nutrients. It should be noted that the high quality of the seeds makes it possible to get good friendly shoots, which will contribute to obtaining a rich harvest. The seeds of tomatoes are not considered an exception, so before sowing in seedlings they must be subjected to all sorts of processing.

   

Planting tomatoes in the Urals

Planting tomatoes in the UralsThe sowing period for seeds of any kind of tomatoes will depend on the region of cultivation of this vegetable. In the southern regions of the Urals, this event is held in early February and continues until March. If your garden plot is in the northern regions of the region under consideration, then the tomatoes should be sown in the middle of March, and when the plants are sown in film unheated greenhouses, the sowing season for tomato seeds in the Urals continues from the last ten days of March to mid-April.

   

Favorable days for planting tomatoes

Favorable days for planting tomatoesA significant number of gardeners conducts the procedure for growing plants marked in the lunar calendar. Scientists have noticed that the satellite of our planet has a significant impact on the intensity of development of all garden crops. It is noticed that when planting seeds or seedlings of any vegetable in an unfavorable time, a considerable number of plants die, and their yield allows one to wish for better.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Томаты

Через сколько дней всходят помидоры

Через сколько всходят помидорыПомидоры считаются любимой культурой для многих овощеводов. По способу посева в почву их подразделяют на культуры для выращивания в теплицах (в основном высокорослые) и растения для незащищённого грунта (средние по высоте и низкорослые). Следует заметить, что все виды сортов помидора почти не отличаются сроком прорастания семян.

 

Схема посадки помидоров

Схема посадки помидоровПримерно через семь суток после высадки рассады в тепличное помещение или открытый грунт начинают подвязывание культур к шпалере или отдельно стоящим опорам, но некоторые сорта склонны к значительному ветвлению, поэтому нужно высаживать растения по ранее определённой схеме. Высадка культур начинается с конца апреля или в мае, в зависимости от региона выращивания овоща.

   

Замачивание семян томатов перед посадкой

Замачивание семян томатов перед посадкойСадоводы и огородники должны знать не только требования к посадке всевозможных растений, но и правильно проводить их полив, формирование и обогащение почвы питательными веществами. Заметим, что высокое качество семян позволяет получить хорошие дружные всходы, которые будут способствовать получению богатого урожая. Семена помидоров не считаются исключением, поэтому перед посевом в рассадные ящички они должны подвергаться всевозможным видам обработки.

   

Посадка помидоров на Урале

Посадка помидоров на УралеСрок посева семян любого сорта помидоров будет зависеть от региона выращивания этого овоща. В южных областях Урала данное мероприятие проводят в первых числах февраля и продолжают до марта. Если же ваш огородный участок находится в северных областях рассматриваемого региона, то высев помидоров нужно проводить в средине марта, а когда растения высевают в плёночных необогреваемых теплицах, то срок посева семян помидоров на Урале продолжается с последней декады марта, по средину апреля.

   

Благоприятные дни для посадки помидоров

Благоприятные дни для посадки помидоровЗначительное количество огородников проводит процедуру выращивания растений по пометкам в лунном календаре. Учёные заметили, что спутник нашей планеты оказывает значительное воздействие на интенсивность развития всех огородных культур. Замечено, что при посадке семян или рассады любого овоща в неблагоприятные сроки гибнет значительное количество растений, да и урожайность их позволяет желать лучшего.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com