Tomatoes

Why black tomatoes

Blackish tomatoesNothing foretold troubles, but one day you noticed rotting fruit on the bushes. Tomatoes are covered in black, being still immature. What disease hit them and why do black tomatoes?

It is worth saying that the tomato often has these symptoms. If tomatoes start to rot in this way, then usually the cause is the vertex rot, called gray rot. The contributing factor for this disease is the deficit of individual mineral elements, usually calcium.

 

Watering tomatoes

How to water tomatoesOne of the mandatory conditions, the observance of which allows you to expect to receive high yields - ensuring a balanced diet. Plants are able to absorb nutrients only if they come in the form of solutions. In this regard, those who are going to cultivate tomatoes, you should know how to properly water the tomatoes, including how often to water tomatoes in the greenhouse, etc.

   

Caloric content of a tomato

Caloric content of tomatoesTomatoes are a product with excellent taste qualities, which everyone has the opportunity to get by nature. They include many minerals, acids, as well as vitamins C, B, E, and along with this potassium, magnesium, iron, zinc and phosphorus. In addition to this, the use of a tomato positively affects the work of the whole organism as a whole. Plus to this - the calorie content of the tomato is low, but the benefits are enormous.

   

Why yellow leaves from a tomato

Yellow leaves from tomatoesSometimes, during the maturation of tomatoes, yellowing and drying of plant leaves can be observed. At first glance, it is not clear why this is happening, because the plants were provided with sufficient watering, and bird droppings were brought in optimum quantities. To deal with this, you need to find out why yellow leaves are tomato.

If the lower old leaves begin to turn yellow before the others, and the color changes completely the entire plate of the leaf, and not the veins, then in botany this phenomenon is treated as follows: the reason is connected with the deficiency of nutrients, primarily nitrogen.

   

Why the leaves of tomatoes are curled

Twist the leaves of tomatoes

There are cases when in the heat there is a folding of leaves in a tube. A reasonable question arises - why do tomato leaves curl?

If the temperature rises to an elevation of 35 degrees and higher, then plants begin to consume more oxygen and a fast disintegration of nutrients occurs. Simultaneously with this thermal regime, nutrients begin to accumulate and assimilate much more slowly.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Томаты

Почему чернеют помидоры

Чернеют помидорыНичто не предвещало беды, но в один день вы заметили гниющие плоды на кустах. Помидоры покрываются чернотой, будучи еще незрелыми. Какое заболевание поразило их и почему чернеют помидоры?

Стоит сказать, что у помидор часто отмечаются данные симптомы. Если томаты начинать подобным образом гнить, то обычно причиной является вершинная гниль, именуемая серой гнилью. Способствующим появлению данного заболевания фактором является дефицит отдельных минеральных элементов, обычно кальция.

 

Полив помидоров

Как поливать помидоровОдно из обязательных условий, соблюдение которых позволяет рассчитывать на получение высоких урожаев - обеспечение сбалансированного питания. Растения способны усваивать питательные вещества лишь в том случае, если они будут поступать в виде растворов. В связи с этим тем, кто собирается возделывать помидоры, следует знать, как правильно поливать помидоры, в том числе, как часто поливать помидоры в теплице и т.п.

   

Калорийность помидор

Калорийность помидоровПомидоры - продукт, обладающий прекрасными вкусовыми качествами, который каждый имеет возможность получить от природы. В их состав входит множество минералов, кислот, а также витаминов группы С, В, Е, а наряду с этим калий, магний, железо, цинк и фосфор. В дополнение к этому употребление помидор положительно сказывается на работе всего организма в целом. Плюс к этому - калорийность помидора невысокая, а польза огромная.

   

Почему желтеют листья у помидор

Желтеют листья у помидоровИногда в период созревания томатов можно наблюдать пожелтение и усыхание листьев растений. На первый взгляд непонятно, из-за чего подобное происходит, ведь растениям был обеспечен и достаточный полив, и птичий помет вносился в оптимальных количествах. Чтобы бороться с этим, нужно узнать почему желтеют листья помидор.

Если раньше других начинают желтеть нижние старые листья и цвет меняет полностью вся пластинка листа, а не прожилки, то в ботанике данное явление трактуется так: причина связана с дефицитом питательных веществ, в первую очередь азота.

   

Почему скручиваются листья у помидоров

Cкручиваются листья у помидоров

Бывают случаи, когда в жару происходит сворачивание листьев в трубочку. Возникает резонный вопрос - почему скручиваются листья у помидоров?

Если температура поднимается до отметки 35 градусов и выше, то растения начинают потреблять больше кислорода и наблюдается быстрый распад питательных веществ. Одновременно с этим при подобном тепловом режиме питательные вещества начинают гораздо медленнее накапливаться и усваиваться.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com