Soaking tomato seeds before planting

Soaking tomato seeds before plantingGardeners and truck farmers should know not only the requirements for planting all kinds of plants, but also properly conduct their watering, formation and enrichment of the soil with nutrients. It should be noted that the high quality of the seeds makes it possible to get good friendly shoots, which will contribute to obtaining a rich harvest. The seeds of tomatoes are not considered an exception, so before sowing in seedlings they must be subjected to all sorts of processing.

Before you start to solve the tasks, you need to answer the question of the appropriateness of processing tomato seeds before sowing. This procedure allows to accelerate the metabolic processes of the plant and suppress all kinds of diseases that can remain on the surface of the seeds. In addition, soaking tomato seeds before sowing speeds up the emergence process.

Tomato seed treatment before planting

The standard method of treating seed is considered to be its soaking. First, we need to select the full-bodied, quality seeds with the simultaneous removal of small and deformed specimens. After this, the selected material should be soaked in ordinary water. This process takes place during 15 minutes, then the seeds are removed and washed, dried. The samples that have surfaced on the surface are discarded.

The next stage of processing involves placing tomato seeds in a solution of chemicals. Here it is necessary to remember that the washing process after such treatment should be especially careful. For processing, prepare a solution of hydrochloric acid 20% concentration. The chemical is heated to a temperature of 40 degrees and seeds are placed in it. After that, the disinfected material is placed in a fine sieve and thoroughly washed with clean water, constantly stirring the seeds, then they are dried. It should be noted that a good result can be comprehended by processing tomato planting stock in factory-made solutions, for example, heteroaxine or other growth activators.

The cheapest way to improve the quality of seed is to soak the seeds of tomatoes before planting. Tomatoes are placed in a small container and poured water with a temperature of about 55 for two days. At the end of this time, drain the water and fill a new liquid with a temperature of about 80 degrees. Seeds soak for one day, and then drain the water and wash the planting material. Now tomatoes can be planted, they will quickly sprout, and will not be damaged by diseases.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Замачивание семян томатов перед посадкой

Замачивание семян томатов перед посадкойСадоводы и огородники должны знать не только требования к посадке всевозможных растений, но и правильно проводить их полив, формирование и обогащение почвы питательными веществами. Заметим, что высокое качество семян позволяет получить хорошие дружные всходы, которые будут способствовать получению богатого урожая. Семена помидоров не считаются исключением, поэтому перед посевом в рассадные ящички они должны подвергаться всевозможным видам обработки.

Перед тем как приступить к решению поставленных задач, нужно ответить на вопрос о целесообразности обработки помидорных зёрен перед высевом. Данная процедура позволяет ускорить обменные процессы растения и подавить всевозможные болезни, которые могут оставаться на поверхности семян. Кроме этого замачивание семян помидоров перед посевом ускоряет процесс появления всходов.

Обработка семян томатов перед посадкой

Стандартным методом обработки семенного материала считается его замачивание. Сначала нужно осуществить отбор полнотелых, качественных семян с одновременным удалением мелких и деформированных экземпляров. После этого отобранный материал нужно замочить в обычной воде. Данный процесс проходит в течение 15 минут, затем семена достают и промывают, подсушивают. Всплывшие на поверхность экземпляры выбраковывают.

Следующий этап обработки включает помещение зёрен томатов в раствор химических веществ. Здесь нужно помнить, что процесс промывания после такой обработки должен быть особенно тщательным. Для обработки готовят раствор из соляной кислоты 20% концентрации. Химическое вещество подогревают до температуры 40 градусов и помещают в него семена. После этого дезинфицированный материал помещаем в мелкое сито и хорошенько промываем чистой водой, постоянно помешивая семена, затем их подсушивают. Следует заметить, что хорошего результата можно постичь при обработке посадочного материала помидоров в растворах заводского изготовления, например Гетероаксине или других активаторах роста.

Самым дешёвым методом улучшения качеств семенного материала считается замачивание семян помидоров перед посадкой. Зёрнышки помидоров укладывают в небольшую ёмкость и заливают водой с температурой около 55 на два дня. По истечении указанного времени сливают воду и заливают новую жидкость с температурой около 80 градусов. Семена замачивают в течение одного дня, а затем сливают воду и промывают посадочный материал. Теперь томаты можно высаживать, они быстро дадут всходы, и не будут повреждаться заболеваниями.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com