Greens

Growing of spinach

Spinach refers to the early types of vegetable plants. It is appreciated for its useful properties. This plant contains valuable microelements, vitamins C, A, B, E and others, which are useful for human life. Eat this product, both cooked and raw. Even in hot form, spinach is very useful, it retains vitamin C. and other trace elements. From spinach soup is cooked, cocktails are prepared, salads are prepared. The leaves of spinach tear when the stem has not yet grown. People suffering from hypertension, atherosclerosis, heart disease, lungs will be helpful in the diet to include dishes of spinach.

 

Planting mint

Planting mintMint leaves are added to pastries or vegetable salads, and from the dried parts of this plant you can brew good, fragrant tea. Considered the culture can grow on its site, even an inexperienced gardener. All she needs is a few loosening rows and watering plants. After receiving the shoots, the mint will grow for a long time within the same plot.

   

Planting thyme

Planting thymeThyme is a short shrub which at the time of development covers the soil with a carpet of lilac flowers. In the people, the culture in question has several other names - Bogorodskaya grass or thyme. The plant has extensive use, in medicine it is used to treat cough and headache, rinse throat. In addition, thyme is also used in cooking as a seasoning for meat and fish dishes, vegetable salads and snacks, and dry greens will improve the taste of omelettes and cutlets, as well as in cosmetology.

   

Planting Rosemary

Planting RosemaryAt the moment, rosemary has found application in cooking, folk medicine and even magic. This evergreen plant in appearance similar to pine has in its composition a lot of useful components. During the flowering period in the second year of the vegetative period, white, pink or blue flowers begin to appear on the culture, giving off a pleasant smell, so the plant can be used to decorate its own infield.

   

Planting parsnips

Planting parsnipsThis type of spicy plants like parsnips refers to biennials, its relatives are in the form of a family of umbrellas. From this culture, only root vegetables are used for food, they contain vitamins of group B, C, as well as natural sugars, due to which the fruits have a slightly sweet taste. In cooking, parsnip is used as a seasoning for soups, side dishes and meat dishes.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Зелень

Выращивание шпината

Шпинат относится к ранним видам овощных растений. Он ценится своими полезными свойствами. Это растение содержит ценные микроэлементы, витамины С, А, В, Е и другие, которые полезны для жизнедеятельности человека. Кушают этот продукт, как вареным, так и сырым. Даже в горячем виде шпинат очень полезен, в нём сохраняются витамин С. и другие микроэлементы. Из шпината варят суп, готовят коктейли, салаты. Листья шпината рвут, когда ещё не вырос стебель. Людям, страдающими гипертонией, атеросклерозом, заболеваниями сердца, лёгких будет полезным в рацион включить блюда из шпината.

 

Посадка мяты

Посадка мятыЛистья мяты добавляют в выпечку или овощные салаты, а из сушеных частей этого растения можно заварить хороший, ароматный чай. Рассматриваемую культуру может вырастить на своём участке даже неопытный огородник. Всё в чём она нуждается это редкие рыхления междурядий и поливы растений. После получения всходов, мята ещё долгое время будет расти в пределах одного участка.

   

Посадка тимьяна

Посадка тимьянаТимьян – это низкорослый кустарник, который в момент развития покрывает почву ковром сиреневых цветов. В народе рассматриваемая культура имеет ещё несколько названий – Богородская трава или чабрец. Растение имеет обширное применение, в медицине его используют для лечения кашля и головной боли, полоскания горла. Кроме этого тимьян используется и в кулинарии как приправа до мясных и рыбных блюд, овощных салатов и закусок, а сухая зелень улучшит вкусовые качества омлетов и котлет, а также в косметологии.

   

Посадка розмарина

Посадка розмаринаНа данный момент розмарин нашёл применение в кулинарии, народной медицине и даже магии. Это вечнозелёное растение по внешнему виду похожее на сосну имеет в своём составе множество полезных компонентов. В период цветения во втором году вегетации на культуре начинают появляться белые, розовые или голубые цветочки, выделяющие приятный запах, поэтому растение можно использовать для декорирования собственного приусадебного участка.

   

Посадка пастернака

Посадка пастернакаТакой вид пряных растений как пастернак относится к двулетникам, его родственниками по виду считается семейство зонтичных. Из этой культуры в пищу употребляют только корнеплоды, в их состав входят витамины группы В, С, а также натуральные сахара из-за чего плоды имеют слегка сладковатый вкус. В кулинарии пастернак используется в виде приправы к супам, гарнирам и мясным блюдам.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com