Planting tarragona

Planting tarragonaMany people know about the existence of a spicy aromatic plant tarhun, although scientists call it tarragon. This culture has good cold resistance, so it can be grown on most of the territories of our state, including Siberia. Propagation of tarragon by means of seeds, by dividing the bush into parts, by root offsprings or cuttings.

Before planting tarragon, you need to select the proper site. To the soil conditions this culture is undemanding, but any soil should be well fertilized with humus or other organic substances. Culture loves sunlight, so when choosing the place of cultivation should be preferred beds, located on a hill. Use lowlands and moist soils for planting tarhuna is not recommended.

Preparatory work should include soil enrichment with useful substances. Under a digging for every square meter of useful area, one and a half cups of wood ash and half a bucket of humus are brought in. After leveling the site with the help of rakes, watering the soil along furrows and deepening the seeds into the ground. It should be noted that when sowing tarragon with seeds, the first shoots can be seen three or four weeks from the date of sowing. To accelerate the germination of the seed material, it is soaked in warm water for several days from the expected date of sowing. Further plantings can be covered with a polyethylene film, which will create a greenhouse effect.

In some cases, the planting of the tarhuna is carried out with the help of cuttings. The shoots of the plant, about 15-centimeter long, are cut from well-developed shrubs in June, and then planted at a shallow depth, up to 5-centimeter in the hillock. Planting requires constant moistening of the soil and protection from sunlight. For this purpose, mats made of reeds are used. It should be noted that cuttings should develop in a nutritious, loose soil, therefore sand and humus must be included in the substrate, mixed in equal proportions. After two to three weeks of rooting, cuttings can be planted in a permanent place in an unprotected soil.

Similar operations are carried out with the planting of tarragon by root offspring. With this method of reproduction, the shrub is divided into parts in the beginning of spring or in the fall. The plant is divided with a knife in such a way that each part has its own root and at least two kidneys, but the ground is not shaken from the rhizomes. After growing in the greenhouse, new plants can be transplanted to a permanent place or done immediately if the bush is divided in the spring. In this case, the crops need abundant watering.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Посадка эстрагона

Посадка эстрагонаМногие знают о существовании пряного ароматного растения тархун, хотя научные сотрудники называют его эстрагоном. Эта культура имеет хорошую холодостойкость, поэтому её можно выращивать на большинстве территорий нашего государства, в том числе и Сибири. Размножают эстрагон при помощи семян, методом деления куста на части, корневыми отпрысками или черенками.

Перед посадкой эстрагона нужно правильно выбрать участок. К почвенным условиям эта культура нетребовательна, однако любой грунт должен быть хорошо удобрен перегноем или другими органическими веществами. Культура любит солнечный свет, поэтому при выборе места выращивания следует отдавать предпочтение грядкам, расположенным на возвышенности. Использовать низины и сырые почвы для посадки тархуна не рекомендовано.

Подготовительные работы должны включать обогащение грунта полезными веществами. Под перекопку на каждый квадратный метр полезной площади вносят полтора стакана древесной золы и полведра перегноя. После разравнивания участка при помощи граблей проводят полив почвы по бороздам и заглубляют семена в землю. Следует заметить, что при посеве эстрагона семенами, первые всходы можно заметить через три или четыре недели от даты посева. Для ускорения прорастания семенного материала его замачивают в тёплой воде за несколько суток от предполагаемой даты высева. В дальнейшем насаждения можно укрыть полиэтиленовой плёнкой, что создаст парниковый эффект.

В некоторых случаях посадка тархуна проводится при помощи черенков. Побеги растения, длиной около 15-ти сантиметров срезают с хорошо развитых кустов в июне, а затем высаживают на небольшую глубину, до 5-ти сантиметров в сопке. Посадки требуют постоянного увлажнения почвы и защиты от солнечных лучей. Для этой цели используют маты, сделанные из камыша. Следует заметить, что черенки должны развиваться в питательной рыхлой почве, поэтому в состав субстрата должен входить песок и перегной, смешанные в равных пропорциях. После двух-трёх недель укоренения черенки можно высаживать на постоянное место в незащищённый грунт.

Аналогичные операции проводятся при посадке эстрагона корневыми отпрысками. При таком методе размножения куст делят на части в начале весны или осенью. Растение разделяют ножом таким образом, чтобы каждая часть имела собственный корень и не менее двух почек, но землю с корневищ не встряхивают. После доращивания в парнике новые растения можно пересадить на постоянное место или сделать это сразу, если деление куста проводится в весенний период. В таком случае культуры нуждаются в обильном поливе.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com