How to plant parsley

Planting parsleyParsley is referred to biennial plants, it is from the family of celery. Parsley is used in the preparation of various dishes as a seasoning, so for winter use it can be frozen, canned, or dried, and grown on a window sill.

The plant contains essential oils, which is why they have a unique aroma, these substances also stimulate appetite and improve digestion.

Parsley in its composition has many proteins of vitamins and carbons. In addition, the plant has medicinal properties: with its help strengthen the gums, treat the hair. And indeed the plant is quite valuable, and now we will understand how to plant parsley.

Seeds before planting should be soaked, so that they are slightly stuck. To do this, you can take a soft rag or fold the gauze in two layers. Take a plate, put a gauze or cloth on it and pour out the necessary number of seeds. Seeds are laid and spilled with a weak solution of potassium permanganate. When the first sprouts appeared, it is necessary to put seeds together with gauze in the refrigerator for a couple of weeks. This hardening will allow you to get early shoots that will appear in 7 days after sowing into the ground, and not through 2-3 weeks, as in normal sowing.

Soil must be prepared well in advance, because every vegetable marketer knows that well-prepared fertilized soil is the key to a good harvest. Parsley feels comfortable on sandy loams, which are rich in nutrients, you can fertilize these and other soils with humus.

Usually the site for planting parsley is prepared from autumn. Under the digging at m? You need to use the following nutrients: humus or manure - up to 5 kilograms, superphosphate - up to 30 grams, potassium chloride - up to 15 grams. In the spring, ammonium nitrate is added in addition - up to 20 grams, superphosphate - up to 50 grams. After such events your culture will go well and you will get a great harvest.

Culture can be planted in autumn, but planting parsley in spring is practiced more often. Spring planting starts from the end of April. Seeds should be sown in grooves up to 3 centimeter deep. To accelerate the germination of seeds, the crops are covered with peat, and the top is covered with a polyethylene film.

Planting parsley under winter is carried out by dry seeds. The best time to plant is October or November.

Some truck farmers, to get the earliest harvest, plant parsley seedlings. Sowing of seeds is carried out in flowerpots or boxes, seeding is carried out in February. When there will be favorable conditions for development and growth, seedlings are planted in the ground.

Parsley gives good harvests after cabbage of different varieties, cucumbers or potatoes, for root parsley, in addition to all of the above should be added beets. It is a good crop rotation that is the key to success in growing this crop. Connoisseurs of parsley to grow a crop in winter can take a root crop, which is put in a box of sand and placed on a window. After a while there will be leaves that can be eaten.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как сажать петрушку

Посадка петрушкиПетрушку относят к двулетним растениям, она из семейства сельдерейных. Петрушка используется при приготовлении различных блюд как приправа, поэтому для зимнего употребления её могут замораживать, консервировать, или сушить, а также выращивать на подоконнике.

Растение содержит эфирные масла, поэтому и обладают неповторимым ароматом, также эти вещества возбуждают аппетит и улучшают пищеварение.

Петрушка в своём составе имеет множество белков витаминов и углеродов. Кроме всего прочего растение имеет лечебные свойства: с её помощью укрепляют дёсны, лечат волосы. И действительно растение довольно ценное, а теперь разберёмся как сажать петрушку.

Семена перед посадкой следует замочить, чтобы они немного наклюнулись. Для этого можно взять мягкую тряпочку или сложить марлю в два слоя. Берут тарелку, кладут на неё марлю или тряпочку и высыпают необходимое количество семян. Семена укладывают и проливают слабым раствором марганцовки. Когда первые ростки появились, необходимо семена вместе с марлей положить в холодильник на пару недель. Это закаливание позволит получить ранние всходы, которые появятся через 7 дней после посева в грунт, а не через 2-3 недели, как при обычном посеве.

Почву необходимо заранее хорошо подготовить, ведь каждый огородник знает, что хорошо подготовленная удобренная почва является залогом хорошего урожая. Петрушка комфортно себя чувствует на супесчаных грунтах, которые богаты питательными веществами, можно удобрять эти и другие почвы перегноем.

Обычно участок под посев петрушки готовят с осени. Под перекопку на м? необходимо использовать следующие питательные вещества: перегной или навоз – до 5 килограммов, суперфосфат – до 30 граммов, хлористый калий – до 15 граммов. Весной дополнительно вносят аммиачную селитру – до 20 граммов, суперфосфат – до 50 граммов. После таких мероприятий ваша культура хорошо пойдёт в рост, и вы получите отличный урожай.

Культуру могут сажать осенью, но посадка петрушки весной практикуется чаще. Весеннюю посадку начинают с конца апреля. Семена нужно высевать в бороздки до 3 сантиметров глубиной. Для ускорения всхожести семян посевы засыпают торфом, а сверху накрывают полиэтиленовой плёнкой.

Посадка петрушки под зиму проводится сухими семенами. Лучшее время для посадки октябрь или ноябрь.

Некоторые огородники, чтобы получить самый ранний урожай, сажают рассаду петрушки. Высев семян проводится в горшочки для цветов или ящики, посев проводят в феврале. Когда настанут благоприятные условия для развития и роста рассаду высаживают в грунт.

Петрушка даёт хорошие урожаи после капусты разных сортов, огурцов или картофеля, для корневой петрушки кроме всего перечисленного следует добавить свеклу. Именно хороший севооборот является залогом успеха при выращивании этой культуры. Ценители петрушки для выращивания культуры зимой, могут взять корнеплод, который сажают в ящик с песком и помещают на окно. Через некоторое время появятся листья, которые можно употреблять в пищу.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com