Planting parsley

Planting parsleyParsley, like a lot of other greenery, can be grown on beds, in greenhouses and even on the windowsill, because this plant not only has a mass of useful substances, but also unpretentious in care. At the moment, the spice is a part of vegetable salads, conservation, it is added to soup and other dishes, so you can see it practically on each private plot.

Sowing parsley seeds in the open ground can be carried out in the autumn or spring, but here there are some nuances. If it is sown in autumn, then there is a risk that it will die from severe winter frosts. In this regard, sowing seeds or parsley stems in the spring is more acceptable.

Planting parsley in spring

The planting of the culture in question in early spring is somewhat reminiscent of Sowing carrots, So all procedures for interfering with the development of parsley, including plant care during the growing season, will be similar. According to the observations of gardeners, our culture prefers loose soil and open, well-illuminated areas of the sun, needs a long light day. Preparation of the site for this spice is carried out in the spring, it is plowed or dumped on the bayonet with a simultaneous application of organic (peat or humus). Use manure to fertilize parsley is extremely not desirable. As for the predecessors, the best of them are cucumbers, potatoes, and also early cabbage.

When planting it is advisable to use germinated seeds. This is due to the fact that in grains there is a significant amount of essential oils that interfere with rapid germination. When sowing dry grains, the period from sowing to the first shoots can go up to three weeks. The sowing of seed material in the open ground is recommended to be carried out in the last decade of April, when the light day will increase. Seeds are deepened by 3 centimeters in the furrows spilled in advance, then they are sprinkled with earth. Using germinated seed material and creating a greenhouse effect using polyethylene film, shoots can be obtained in 8-12 days after sowing.

Care of the culture is not very complicated. All you need to do is feed the plants with complex mineral fertilizers - twice a season, thin out the beds and water the soil as it dries, and destroy the weeds. Harvesting is carried out as the green mass grows.

Planting parsley in autumn

Basically, parsley is sown in the spring in spring, in a warm period it develops well and quickly forms greens, but according to the reviews of truck farmers this crop can be planted and fall under winter. It should be noted that her seeds contain many essential oils that interfere with germination, so they should be sown for a couple of weeks before the first frost. In the case of early sowing of grains, sprouts will appear on the surface of the earth, but they will die from severe frosts. In the case of sowing in favorable terms, the grains until the spring lay in the ground, and with the arrival of heat they will give quick shoots, which will allow them to get an early harvest. It should be noted that young plants can withstand lower temperatures to -15 degrees, so they are not afraid of spring frosts.

For sowing parsley in the autumn period, choose a well sunlit area with enough nutrients. The plant is desirable to grow after potatoes, cucumbers, tomatoes, as well as all kinds of cabbage. As far as the soil is concerned, it must pass air and moisture well, so the best option is sandy loam or loam. In the presence of heavy soil, it is composed of sawdust or sand, which will increase air permeability.

After harvesting the predecessor, digging a small amount of humus or peat, use of manure is not recommended. Sowing of parsley is carried out by dry seeds according to previously made furrows, which are located at a distance of 10-15 centimeters from each other.

Planting parsley for winter has several advantages over spring seed sowing:

  • You can get resistant to weather changes plants;
  • The possibility of obtaining an early harvest. After the descent of snow, the culture immediately moves into growth, because its seeds can germinate at three degrees of heat;
  • After an early harvest of greenery, the beds can be reused to grow other crops.

It should be noted that the most frost-resistant variety of parsley is a normal leaf culture.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Посадка петрушки

Посадка петрушкиПетрушку, как и множество другой зелени можно выращивать на грядках, в теплицах и даже на подоконнике, ведь это растение не только обладает массой полезных веществ, но и неприхотливое в уходе. На данный момент специя входит в состав овощных салатов, консервации, её добавляют в суп и другие блюда, поэтому её можно заметить фактически на каждом приусадебном участке.

Высев семян петрушки в открытый грунт можно проводить в осенний период или весной, но здесь есть свои нюансы. Если ее посеять осенью, то существует риск, что она погибнет от сильных зимних морозов. В связи с этим посев семян или корневищ петрушки весной более приемлем.

Посадка петрушки весной

Посадка рассматриваемой культуры ранней весной чем-то напоминает посев моркови, поэтому все процедуры вмешательства в развитие петрушки, включая уход за растением в период вегетации, будут похожи. Согласно наблюдениям огородников наша культура предпочитает рыхлую почву и открытые, хорошо освещаемые солнцем участки, нуждается в продолжительном световом дне. Подготовку участка для этой специи проводят в весенний период, его вспахивают или перекапывают на штык лопаты с одновременным внесением органики (торфа или перегноя). Использовать навоз для удобрения петрушки крайне не желательно. Что касается предшественников, то лучшими из них считаются огурцы, картофель, а также ранняя капуста.

При посадке желательно использовать пророщенные семена. Это связано с тем, что в зёрнах культуры имеется значительное количество эфирных масел, которые мешают быстрому прорастанию. При посеве сухими зёрнышками период от посева до первых всходов может доходить до трёх недель. Посев семенного материала в открытый грунт рекомендовано проводить в последней декаде апреля, когда увеличится световой день. Семечки заглубляют на 3 сантиметра в заранее пролитые водой борозды, затем присыпают землёй. При использовании пророщенного семенного материала и создания парникового эффекта с использованием полиэтиленовой плёнки, всходы можно получить через 8-12 дней после посева.

Уход за культурой не отличается особой сложностью. Всё что нужно делать, это подкормить растения комплексными минеральными удобрениями – два раза за сезон, прореживать грядки и осуществлять поливы почвы по мере её высыхания, уничтожать сорняки. Уборку урожая проводят по мере вырастания зелёной массы.

Посадка петрушки осенью

В основном петрушку высевают в почву весной, в тёплый период она хорошо развивается и быстро формирует зелень, но по отзывам огородников эту культуру можно посеять и осенью под зиму. Следует заметить, что в ее семенах содержится много эфирных масел, мешающих прорастанию, поэтому их посев следует проводить за пару недель до первых заморозков. В случае раннего высева зёрен, на поверхности земли появятся ростки, но они погибнут от сильных морозов. В случае посева в благоприятные сроки зёрна до весны пролежат в земле, а с приходом тепла дадут быстрые всходы, что позволит получить ранний урожай. Следует заметить, что молодые растения могут выдерживать понижение температур до -15 градусов, поэтому весенние заморозки им не страшны.

Для посева петрушки в осенний период, выбирают хорошо освещаемый солнцем участок с достаточным количеством питательных веществ. Растение желательно выращивать после картофеля, огурцов, томатов, а также всех видов капусты. Что касается почвы, то она должна хорошо пропускать воздух и влагу, поэтому лучшим вариантом будет супесок или суглинок. При наличии тяжёлого грунта в его состав вносят опилки или песок, что увеличит воздухопроницаемость.

После уборки урожая предшественника под перекопку вносят небольшое количество перегноя или торфа, использовать навоз не рекомендуется. Посев петрушки проводят сухими семенами по заранее проделанным бороздам, которые расположены на расстоянии 10-15 сантиметров друг от друга.

Посадка петрушки под зиму имеет несколько преимуществ перед весенним высевом семян:

  • можно получить стойкие к переменам погоды растения;
  • возможность получения раннего урожая. После схождения снега культура сразу двигается в рост, ведь её семена могут прорастать при трёх градусах тепла;
  • после раннего сбора зелени грядки можно использовать повторно, для выращивания других культур.

Следует заметить, что самым морозостойким сортом петрушки считается обычная листовая культура.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com