Varieties of parsley

Varieties of parsleyTo get fresh parsley greens for a long period, the seeds of this plant are sown with an interval of 12-15 days. In the presence of a large area, plants of different periods of vegetative development can be sown. It should be noted that early-ripening parsley forms greens in 50-60 days from the moment of sowing, middle-ripening varieties will begin to yield a crop two weeks later, and late-ripening spices will mature at the end of summer.

When choosing varieties of parsley for growing on your own garden plot, you need to decide for what purposes the crop will be used. It is known that from this plant you can get root crops or greens. So, roots are used to prepare a variety of medicinal broths - in this case it is necessary to grow root parsley varieties, and greens are used mainly for cooking needs. In the latter case, when varieties are used to produce green, the roots are small and sluggish.

The best varieties of parsley on greens

In this article we will get acquainted with varieties of leaf spices. According to the shape of the leaf, such parsley can be ordinary (with a flat leaf blade) and curly, beautiful leaves of which are somewhat similar to curls. The latter kind of spice is used to decorate many dishes, its greenery is distinguished by a pleasant gentle taste and delicate aroma. After pruning greens, the new leaves again grow back, which allows you to get an extra crop.

Common parsley

This variety of parsley is appreciated for its unpretentiousness, resistance to low temperatures and intense formation of greenery. Full maturity of the green mass is achieved two months after the shoots are received. The socket is well developed, it can include up to 100 dissected green leaves, which produce a pleasant aroma. The roots of this culture do not use.

Breeze

This is a grade of parsley of medium ripening with a vegetation period of 2,5 a month. Each plant can harvest at least 60 grams of greens when harvesting. The culture is high, about 75 centimeters in height. Green leaves a pleasant aroma, preserves freshness for a long time.

Esmeralda

Beautiful curly parsley of the middle ripening period. The plant is characterized by intensive formation of green mass after trimming, has a small rosette consisting of 20-30 leaves. With each crop, you can collect up to 50 grams of yield.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Сорта петрушки

Сорта петрушкиЧтобы получать свежую зелень петрушки на протяжении длительного периода, семена этого растения высевают с промежутком в 12-15 дней. При наличии большого участка можно высеять растения разных сроков вегетативного развития. Следует заметить, что раннеспелая петрушка образует зелень через 50-60 суток с момента посева, среднеспелые сорта начнут давать урожай на две недели позже, а позднеспелые специи созреют в конце лета.

При выборе сортов петрушки для выращивания на собственном огородном участке, нужно определиться для каких целей будет использоваться урожай. Известно, что с этого растения можно получать корнеплоды или зелень. Так, корешки применяются для приготовления разнообразных лечебных отваров – в этом случае необходимо выращивать сорта корневой петрушки, а зелень используется в основном для потребностей кулинарии. В последнем случае, когда используются сорта для получения зелени, корешки получаются мелкими и вялыми.

Лучшие сорта петрушки на зелень

В нашей статье ознакомимся с разновидностями листовых специй. По форме листа такая петрушка может быть обычной (с ровной листовой пластинкой) и курчавой, красивые листья которой чем-то похожи на кудряшки. Последний вид пряностей используется для украшения многих блюд, её зелень отличается приятным нежным вкусом и тонким ароматом. После обрезки зелени, новые листья опять отрастают, что позволяет получить дополнительный урожай.

Петрушка обыкновенная

Данный сорт петрушки ценится за неприхотливость, устойчивость к пониженным температурам и интенсивное формирование зелени. Полная зрелость зелёной массы достигается через два месяца от момента получения всходов. Розетка хорошо развитая, в её состав может входить до 100 рассечённых зелёных листиков, которые издают приятный аромат. Корни этой культуры не употребляют.

Бриз

Это сорт петрушки среднего созревания с вегетационным периодом 2,5 месяца. Каждое растение при уборке урожая может дать не меньше 60 граммов зелени. Культура высокая, около 75 сантиметров ростом. Зелень издаёт приятный аромат, долго сохраняет свежесть.

Эсмеральда

Красивая курчавая петрушка среднего периода дозревания. Растение отличается интенсивным формированием зелёной массы после обрезки, имеет небольшую розетку, состоящую из 20-30 листиков. С каждой культуры можно собрать до 50 граммов урожая.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com