Greens

Cultivation of sorrel from seeds

Cultivation of sorrel from seedsIn the summer we constantly consume greens, we put various spices in soups, salads and other dishes. One of the most popular types of greenery is sorrel. This culture is rich in amino acids, and carotene in it is much more than in carrots and other root crops.

After landing of the considered green on a permanent place, it can grow there for several years.

Planting tarragona

Planting tarragonaMany people know about the existence of a spicy aromatic plant tarhun, although scientists call it tarragon. This culture has good cold resistance, so it can be grown on most of the territories of our state, including Siberia. Propagation of tarragon by means of seeds, by dividing the bush into parts, by root offsprings or cuttings.

Growing tarragon from seeds

Growing tarragon from seedsMany culinary specialists use tarragon, it is also a tarhun for creating various dishes, but this garden spice has not yet gained popularity among gardeners. This plant is considered one of the species of wormwood, so it is bitter. The aroma of tarragon is of great value among culinary specialists, therefore it is used as an auxiliary component in the production of a variety of sauces, marinade for cucumbers and tomatoes - it gives the vegetables an interesting and exquisite taste.

Planting chard

Planting chardMangold is one of the beet species, but it does not form root crops, only leaves. In our country cultivation of this culture has not yet become popular, but some truck farmers have already paid attention to it. The plant in question is also called Roman cabbage, spinach or Japanese beets. His country is the countries located on the Mediterranean coast.

Watering the salad

Watering the saladAll vegetables and spices, including salad, contain a considerable amount of liquid in their composition, about 80%, therefore, for a normal crop formation (head or deciduous) these crops need timely irrigation. If the moisture in the soil is not enough, then the greens become rough, its taste qualities are lost. Excess water also harms plants - they lose flavor and nutrients, become vulnerable to many diseases.

russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Зелень

Выращивание щавеля из семян

Выращивание щавеля из семянЛетом мы постоянно потребляем зелень, кладём различные специи в супы, салаты и другие блюда. Одним из самых популярных видов зелени считается щавель. Эта культура богата аминокислотами, а каротина в ней гораздо больше, чем в моркови и других корнеплодах.

После высадки рассматриваемой зелени на постоянное место, она может расти там на протяжении нескольких лет.

 

Посадка эстрагона

Посадка эстрагонаМногие знают о существовании пряного ароматного растения тархун, хотя научные сотрудники называют его эстрагоном. Эта культура имеет хорошую холодостойкость, поэтому её можно выращивать на большинстве территорий нашего государства, в том числе и Сибири. Размножают эстрагон при помощи семян, методом деления куста на части, корневыми отпрысками или черенками.

   

Выращивание эстрагона из семян

Выращивание эстрагона из семянМногие кулинары используют эстрагон, он же тархун для создания различных блюд, но у огородников эта специя пока не приобрела должной популярности. Это растение считается одним из видов полыни, поэтому оно горчит. Большую ценность среди кулинаров имеет аромат эстрагона, в связи с этим его используют в качестве вспомогательного компонента при изготовлении разнообразных соусов, маринада для огурцов и помидоров – он придаёт овощам интересный изысканный вкус.

   

Посадка мангольда

Посадка мангольдаМангольд – это один из видов свеклы, но корнеплодов он не образует, только листья. В нашей стране выращивание этой культуры пока не стало популярным, однако некоторые огородники уже обратили на него внимание. Рассматриваемое растение ещё называют римской капустой, шпинатной или японской свеклой. Его родиной считаются страны, расположенные на побережье Средиземного моря.

   

Полив салата

Полив салатаВсе овощи и специи, в том числе и салат, содержат в своём составе значительное количество жидкости, около 80%, поэтому для нормального формирования урожая (кочанов или лиственной массы) эти культуры нуждаются в своевременном поливе. Если влаги в почве не хватает, то зелень становится грубой, теряются её вкусовые качества. Избыток воды тоже приносит вред растениям – они теряют аромат и полезные вещества, становятся уязвимыми для многих заболеваний.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com