Greens

Salad dressing

Salad dressingAfter melting snow in the spring period, summer residents begin to conduct all kinds of work on their site, one of which is considered to be planting a salad. The culture in question is not afraid of cooling, is undemanding in care, besides it can be grown between other vegetables. For the cultivation of this green is suitable for a well sunlit area with enough nutrients.

 

Growing of sprouts of basil

Growing of sprouts of basilBasil is considered one of the most favorite spices of many housewives, but people who do not have land, you have to buy all kinds of greenery in supermarkets, although it is not difficult to grow basil. The maximum height of the plant in question reaches 60-centimeter, although the bushes grow larger, so you can grow green on the windowsill. The best precursors of the culture are cucumbers, tomatoes and potatoes.

   

Planting of basil

Planting of basilBasil loves warmth and needs a long light day, so this plant can be sown with seeds directly into the open ground or use pre-grown seedlings, which is typical for most regions of our country. The sowing of basil on seedlings begins in March, about two months before transplantation to a permanent place.

   

Cultivation of coriander from seeds

Cultivation of coriander from seedsSeeds of coriander are called coriander, they are used in cooking as a fragrant additive to sausages, various sauces. From grains are prepared tinctures or used for making bakery products. Cilantro is used as a seasoning for meat and fish dishes, but to get the culture in question on your own land you need to know the basic rules of its cultivation.

   

Planting coriander

Planting corianderCoriander is of particular importance among all known spices, because its aroma is difficult to confuse with anything else. Due to considerable popularity among truck farmers and cooks this plant has some other names, for example coriander or Chinese parsley.

The first thing to do when growing the considered green is to choose the right site for the culture.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Зелень

Посадка салата

Посадка салатаПосле таянья снега в весенний период, дачники начинают проводить всевозможные работы на своём участке, одной из таких считается посадка салата. Рассматриваемая культура не боится похолодания, нетребовательна в уходе, к тому же её можно выращивать между другими овощами. Для выращивания этой зелени подойдёт хорошо освещаемый солнцем участок с достаточным количеством питательных веществ.

 

Выращивание рассады базилика

Выращивание рассады базиликаБазилик считается одной из самых любимых пряностей многих хозяек, но людям у которых нет земельных участков, приходится покупать все виды зелени в супермаркетах, хотя вырастить базилик несложно. Максимальная высота рассматриваемого растения доходит до 60-ти сантиметров, хотя кустики больше разрастаются в ширину, поэтому выращивать зелень можно и на подоконнике. Лучшими предшественниками культуры считаются огурцы, томаты и картофель.

   

Посадка базилика

Посадка базиликаБазилик любит тепло и нуждается в продолжительном световом дне, поэтому данное растение можно высевать семенами сразу в открытый грунт или использовать заранее выращенную рассаду, что характерно для большинства регионов нашей страны. Высев базилика на рассаду начинают в марте месяце, примерно за два месяца до пересадки на постоянное место.

   

Выращивание кинзы из семян

Выращивание кинзы из семянСемена кинзы называют кориандром, их используют в кулинарии в качестве ароматной добавки до колбасных изделий, различных соусов. Из зёрен готовят настойки или применяют для изготовления хлебобулочных изделий. Кинза используется в качестве приправы к мясным и рыбным блюдам, но чтоб получить рассматриваемую культуру на собственном земельном участке нужно знать основные правила её выращивания.

   

Посадка кинзы

Посадка кинзыКориандр имеет особое значение среди всех известных пряностей, ведь его аромат трудно перепутать с чем-нибудь другим. Из-за значительной популярности среди огородников и кулинаров это растение имеет некоторые другие названия, например кинза или китайская петрушка.

Первое что нужно сделать при выращивании рассматриваемой зелени – это правильно выбрать участок под культуру.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com