Greens

Growing parsley from seeds

Growing parsley from seedsPetrushka is familiar to each of us, it is referred to a family of celery or umbrella. The birthplace of this plant is the island of Sardinia, where it grows in many places in its original form. The culture is a two-year one, with vegetation in the first season forms a green mass and developed root, and next year it has peduncles and seeds.

All known varieties of spices are divided into leaf parsley, as well as root.

 

Why does parsley turn yellow?

Parsley turns yellowParsley is considered unpretentious crop, its seeds can germinate at a temperature of + 3 degree, and intensive development is possible in the temperature range from 15 to 19-degrees. At significant temperatures and hot summer, the leaves of the plant become coarse, and sometimes yellowness appears on them. The main cause of this phenomenon is the lack of moisture, so in the hot period, parsley requires periodic irrigation with warm water, which should be carried out in the evening.

   

What to do to make parsley faster to rise

To parsley quickly roseThe considered plant differs unpretentiousness of cultivation, but if the seeds are not cultivated, then they rise long. This phenomenon is associated with a significant amount of essential oils in grains, they interfere with the development of germs.

Parsley can form greens on any soil, but the ideal option is a primer of light texture, for example sandy loam enriched with organic (humus or compost).

   

Varieties of parsley

Varieties of parsleyTo get fresh parsley greens for a long period, the seeds of this plant are sown with an interval of 12-15 days. In the presence of a large area, plants of different periods of vegetative development can be sown. It should be noted that early-ripening parsley forms greens in 50-60 days from the moment of sowing, middle-ripening varieties will begin to yield a crop two weeks later, and late-ripening spices will mature at the end of summer.

   

Planting parsley

Planting parsleyParsley, like a lot of other greenery, can be grown on beds, in greenhouses and even on the windowsill, because this plant not only has a mass of useful substances, but also unpretentious in care. At the moment, the spice is a part of vegetable salads, conservation, it is added to soup and other dishes, so you can see it practically on each private plot.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Зелень

Выращивание петрушки из семян

Выращивание петрушки из семянПетрушка знакома каждому из нас, её относят до семейства сельдерейных или зонтичных. Родиной этого растения считается остров Сардиния, где она растёт во многих местах в первозданном виде. Культура двухлетняя, при вегетации в первом сезоне образует зелёную массу и развитый корень, а в следующем году у неё появляются цветоносы и семена.

Все известные сорта специи подразделяют на листовую петрушку, а также корневую.

 

Почему петрушка желтеет

Желтеет петрушкаПетрушка считается неприхотливой культурой, её семена могут прорастать при температуре +3 градуса, а интенсивное развитие возможно в температурном диапазоне от 15-ти до 19-ти градусов. При значительных температурах и жарком лете листья растения становятся грубыми, а иногда на них появляется желтизна. Основной причиной такого явления считается нехватка влаги, поэтому в жаркий период петрушка нуждается в периодических поливах тёплой водой, которые должны проводиться в вечерний период.

   

Что сделать, чтобы петрушка быстрее взошла

Чтобы петрушка быстрее взошлаРассматриваемое растение отличается неприхотливостью выращивания, но если семена не обрабатывать, то они долго всходят. Такое явление связывают со значительным количеством эфирных масел в зёрнах, они мешают развитию ростков.

Петрушка может формировать зелень на любой почве, но идеальным вариантом считается грунт лёгкого механического состава, например супесок, обогащённый органикой (перегноем или компостом).

   

Сорта петрушки

Сорта петрушкиЧтобы получать свежую зелень петрушки на протяжении длительного периода, семена этого растения высевают с промежутком в 12-15 дней. При наличии большого участка можно высеять растения разных сроков вегетативного развития. Следует заметить, что раннеспелая петрушка образует зелень через 50-60 суток с момента посева, среднеспелые сорта начнут давать урожай на две недели позже, а позднеспелые специи созреют в конце лета.

   

Посадка петрушки

Посадка петрушкиПетрушку, как и множество другой зелени можно выращивать на грядках, в теплицах и даже на подоконнике, ведь это растение не только обладает массой полезных веществ, но и неприхотливое в уходе. На данный момент специя входит в состав овощных салатов, консервации, её добавляют в суп и другие блюда, поэтому её можно заметить фактически на каждом приусадебном участке.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com