Greens

How to Dry Fennel

Drying of dillDill refers to the spicy herbs, has a pleasant smell and aroma. It gives a special taste to meat dishes, salads, fish; Some manage to use it in desserts. In addition, that dill can be used as a seasoning for many dishes, it still has a huge amount of vitamins. The plant contains essential oils, it contains the following vitamins: C, P, B1, PP, and also ascorbic and folic acid, carotene; Mineral substances: potassium calcium, phosphorus.

 

Aphids in the dill. How to fight

Aphids in dillVery often in the garden or garden we see plants damaged by decay. These small pests have an average size of up to 2 millimeters, the body in form resembles an egg, they are almost defenseless, they can easily be crushed. Aphids can be wingless and wingless, and both species are capable of producing offspring, it is enough for them to fertilize once, every two weeks throughout the season, to give out 150 larvae.

Adult individuals reach 5 millimeters, they can be green or black.

   

Growing parsley

Growing parsleyParsley is grown practically by all truck farmers in our country. Indeed - this delicious and fragrant plant, in addition, it includes many vitamins and nutrients. In food you can eat not only leaves, but also roots.

It's hard to imagine borsch or another dish of national cuisine without parsley, it makes the food more delicious or simply serves as a beautiful decoration. That's why growing parsley and cottages is so popular with us.

   

How to plant parsley

Planting parsleyParsley is referred to biennial plants, it is from the family of celery. Parsley is used in the preparation of various dishes as a seasoning, so for winter use it can be frozen, canned, or dried, and grown on a window sill.

The plant contains essential oils, which is why they have a unique aroma, these substances also stimulate appetite and improve digestion.

   

Fennel planting

Fennel plantingWith cucumbers, cabbage, tomatoes, you can combine the planting of dill. It can be said that cultures that are incompatible with dill do not exist. Choose for planting this plant needs a sunny place, since this plant is photophilous.

The soil for planting dill should be prepared from autumn. It needs to be digged and make 2-3 kg of humus per m2.

   
russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Зелень

Как сушить укроп

Сушка укропаУкроп относится к пряным травам, имеет приятный запах и аромат. Он придаёт особый вкус мясным блюдам, салатам, рыбе; некоторые умудряются использовать его в десертах. Кроме того, что укроп можно применять как приправу для многих блюд, он ещё имеет огромное количество витаминов. Растение содержит эфирные масла, в его состав входят следующие витамины: С, Р, В1, РР, а кроме того аскорбиновая и фолиевая кислота, каротин; минеральные вещества: калий кальций, фосфор.

 

Тля на укропе. Как бороться

Тля на укропеОчень часто в саду или огороде мы видим растения повреждённые тлёй. Эти маленькие вредители имеют средний размер до 2 миллиметров, тело по форме напоминает яйцо, они почти беззащитные, их легко задавить. Тля может быть бескрылой и крылатой, причём оба вида способны производить потомство, им достаточно один раз оплодотвориться, чтобы каждые две недели на протяжении сезона выдавать по 150 личинок.

Взрослые особи достигают 5 миллиметров, они могут быть зелёными или чёрными.

   

Выращивание петрушки

Выращивание петрушкиПетрушку выращивают фактически все огородники в нашей стране. Действительно – это вкусное и ароматное растение, к тому же в его состав входит множество витаминов и полезных веществ. В пищу можно употреблять не только листья, но и корни.

Трудно себе представить борщ или другое блюдо национальной кухни без петрушки, она делает еду более вкусной или просто служит красивым украшением. Именно поэтому выращивание петрушки да дачах у нас столь популярно.

   

Как сажать петрушку

Посадка петрушкиПетрушку относят к двулетним растениям, она из семейства сельдерейных. Петрушка используется при приготовлении различных блюд как приправа, поэтому для зимнего употребления её могут замораживать, консервировать, или сушить, а также выращивать на подоконнике.

Растение содержит эфирные масла, поэтому и обладают неповторимым ароматом, также эти вещества возбуждают аппетит и улучшают пищеварение.

   

Посадка укропа

Посадка укропаС огурцами, капустой, помидорами можно совмещать посадку укропа. Можно говорить, что культур, которые были бы несовместимы с укропом, не существует. Выбирать для посадки этого растения нужно солнечное место, поскольку это растение является светолюбивым.

Почву для посадки укропа нужно подготовить с осени. Её нужно перекопать и внести 2-3 кг перегноя на каждый кв.м.

   
Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com