Aphids in the dill. How to fight

Aphids in dillVery often in the garden or garden we see plants damaged by decay. These small pests have an average size of up to 2 millimeters, the body in form resembles an egg, they are almost defenseless, they can easily be crushed. Aphids can be wingless and wingless, and both species are capable of producing offspring, it is enough for them to fertilize once, every two weeks throughout the season, to give out 150 larvae.

Adult individuals reach 5 millimeters, they can be green or black. In the middle of the season, some individuals can grow wings, helping them to move and multiply at considerable distances. Inhabit pests on the stems of buds, the inner side of the leaves.

Aphids consume nutrients from plants, but can also carry a variety of infectious diseases, for example, a black mushroom. In places of mass feeding aphids of plant tissues are deformed and soon die off, and the isolation of these parasites serves as a favorable substratum for the development of various harmful fungi, besides layers of their secretions inhibit photosynthesis.

On dill, the defeat of decay can be seen from the deformed tips of shoots and by the presence of the parasites themselves, if ants move around the crop, then they should be checked for the presence of aphids. Ants like to eat honey dew, which is a product of the processing of aphids.

For prophylaxis on dill, it is necessary to periodically inspect plants for timely detection of the pest, if detected, the aphids must be destroyed immediately so that it does not occupy neighboring plants and does not cause even more harm.

Destroying the aphids, you should not abuse chemicals, because together with it you will kill useful insects that destroy these pests - these are ladybugs, lacewings, riders, predatory bugs.

It is very important to properly feed dill, usually aphids choose plants with high or low nutrient levels. In addition, plants need to choose the right place, in which there should be enough water and light, air circulation. For prevention, it is necessary to systematically loosen the soil, and it is better to mulch it.

Methods of fighting aphids on dill

For the expulsion of pests, plants can be spilled with fertilizer prepared from nettle. Nettle finely chopped and insisted in water for 6-7 days. Watering the dill for several days in a row. Plants can quickly assimilate these nutrients and in a couple of days acquire resistance against aphids.

Another good method is the use of ash, which is poured overnight with hot water. The next morning, the solution must be carefully filtered and added to it a crushed laundry soap. This tool is used to drive aphids and goose bumps, but after a while after treatment the plants need to be washed.

Also for the destruction of aphids on dill is suitable infusion of onion husk with the addition of citrus peel. The ingredients are poured with boiling water and insist for 3 a day, then filter and cover in bottles. The finished solution is stored in a dark place, if necessary, it is dissolved with water and the dill is sprayed.

Also for the preparation of decoctions against aphids can be used such plants: wormwood, tansy, garlic, millennia, mustard, rhubarb and many others.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Тля на укропе. Как бороться

Тля на укропеОчень часто в саду или огороде мы видим растения повреждённые тлёй. Эти маленькие вредители имеют средний размер до 2 миллиметров, тело по форме напоминает яйцо, они почти беззащитные, их легко задавить. Тля может быть бескрылой и крылатой, причём оба вида способны производить потомство, им достаточно один раз оплодотвориться, чтобы каждые две недели на протяжении сезона выдавать по 150 личинок.

Взрослые особи достигают 5 миллиметров, они могут быть зелёными или чёрными. В средине сезона в некоторых особей могут отрастать крылья, помогая им перемещаться и размножаться на значительных расстояниях. Обитают вредители на стеблях бутонах, внутренней стороне листьев.

Тля высасывает питательные вещества из растений, но кроме этого может переносить различные заразные заболевания, например, сажистый гриб. В местах массового питания тли ткани растений деформируются и вскоре отмирают, а выделения этих паразитов служат благоприятным субстрактом для развития различных вредных грибков, к тому же слои их выделений затормаживают фотосинтез.

На укропе поражение тлёй можно заметить по деформированным верхушкам побегов и по наличию самих паразитов, если возле культуры перемещаются муравьи, то и их необходимо проверить на наличие тли. Муравьи любят лакомиться медвяной росой, которая есть продуктом переработки тли.

Для профилактики на укропе необходимо периодически рассматривать растения для своевременного обнаружения вредителя, при обнаружении тлю необходимо сразу же уничтожить, чтобы она не оккупировала соседние растения и не принесла ещё больше вреда.

Уничтожая тлю, не следует злоупотреблять химикаты, ведь вместе с ней вы убьёте полезных насекомых, которые уничтожают этих вредителей - это божьи коровки, златоглазки, наездники, хищные клопы.

Очень важно правильно подкармливать укроп, обычно тля выбирает растения с высокой или низкой нормой питательных веществ. Кроме этого растениям необходимо правильно выбрать место, в котором должно быть достаточно воды и света, циркуляция воздуха. Для профилактики необходимо систематически рыхлить почву, а лучше её мульчировать.

Методы борьбы с тлей на укропе

Для изгнания вредителей можно проливать растения удобрением приготавливаемым из крапивы. Крапиву мелко рубят и настаивают в воде в течение 6-7 дней. Полив укропа проводят несколько дней подряд. Растения способны быстро усваивать эти питательные вещества и уже через пару дней приобретают устойчивость против тли.

Другим хорошим методом является использование золы, которую заливают на ночь горячей водой. Наутро раствор необходимо тщательно процедить и добавить в него измельчённое хозяйственное мыло. Это средство применяется для изгнания тли и мурашек, однако через некоторое время после обработки растения необходимо промыть.

Также для уничтожения тли на укропе подойдёт настой из луковой шелухи с добавлением кожицы цитрусовых. Ингредиенты заливают кипятком и настаивают 3 дня, затем процеживают и закрывают в бутыли. Готовый раствор хранят в тёмном месте, при необходимости растворяют с водой и опрыскивают укроп.

Также для приготовления отваров против тли можно применять такие растения: полынь, пижма, чеснок, тысячелетник, горчица, ревень и многие другие.


Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com