Growing tarragon from seeds

Growing tarragon from seedsMany culinary specialists use tarragon, it is also a tarhun for creating various dishes, but this garden spice has not yet gained popularity among gardeners. This plant is considered one of the species of wormwood, so it is bitter. The aroma of tarragon is of great value among culinary specialists, therefore it is used as an auxiliary component in the production of a variety of sauces, marinade for cucumbers and tomatoes - it gives the vegetables an interesting and exquisite taste.

In practice, several methods of growing tarragon are used - through the seed material, by root offsprings or cuttings. Before you start cultivating this crop, you need to pay attention to some of the nuances. The ideal option for planting tarragon is sandy or loamy soil, conducive to the removal of excess moisture. The site itself should be located on a hill, well illuminated by the sun.

Place for planting plants are prepared after harvesting the predecessor in the autumn period. First, we need to free the earth from the remains of weeds, then add organic matter, for example humus and dig the site onto the spade bayonet. Seed sowing is carried out in the middle or late spring, when frosts will depart. When sowing, the seeds are arranged along rows, between which a distance of 30 centimeters is maintained. It should be noted that the seeds of this spice are very small, therefore when growing tarragon from seeds to ensure a normal seed density, they are mixed with dry loose sand in equal proportions and only after that they are planted.

After emergence of the shoots, approximately two weeks after planting, the plantings are thinned in such a way that the cultures, when further developed, do not shade each other. Care of plants includes periodic irrigation with warm water, especially with persistent drought, loosening of rows between the weeds and the removal of weeds with liquid fertilizers. In the first year of life, the tarch forms a stem, and next season he has inflorescences and seeds. If tarragon is grown from seeds, harvesting of greenery can be made only the next year, when the height of the plant reaches 25-centimeter.

To improve the development of culture when growing tarragon from seeds, truck farmers first grow seedlings in a film greenhouse. With the establishment of warm weather, young plants are transplanted to a pre-prepared site in the open ground.

Green tartun can be obtained even in a city apartment, when the spice is grown in seedlings on the windowsill. In this case, the culture should develop at a temperature regime from 20 to 25 degrees. Further care is reduced to timely watering.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Выращивание эстрагона из семян

Выращивание эстрагона из семянМногие кулинары используют эстрагон, он же тархун для создания различных блюд, но у огородников эта специя пока не приобрела должной популярности. Это растение считается одним из видов полыни, поэтому оно горчит. Большую ценность среди кулинаров имеет аромат эстрагона, в связи с этим его используют в качестве вспомогательного компонента при изготовлении разнообразных соусов, маринада для огурцов и помидоров – он придаёт овощам интересный изысканный вкус.

На практике применяют несколько методов выращивания эстрагона – через семенной материал, корневыми отпрысками или черенками. Перед тем как заняться выращиванием этой культуры нужно обратить внимание на некоторые нюансы. Идеальным вариантом для посадки эстрагона будет песчаная или суглинистая почва, способствующая отводу лишней влаги. Сам участок должен располагаться на возвышенности, хорошо освещаться солнцем.

Место для посадки растений готовят после уборки предшественника в осенний период. Сначала нужно освободить землю от останков сорняков, затем вносят органику, например перегной и перекапывают участок на штык лопаты. Высев семян проводят в средине или конце весны, когда отойдут заморозки. При посеве зёрнышки располагают по рядам, между которыми выдержано расстояние в 30 сантиметров. Следует заметить, что семена этой специи очень мелкие, поэтому при выращивании эстрагона из семян для обеспечения нормальной густоты посева, их смешивают с сухим сыпучим песком в равных пропорциях и только после этого осуществляют посадку.

После появления всходов, примерно через две недели после посадки, насаждения прореживают таким образом, чтоб культуры при дальнейшем развитии не затеняли друг друга. Уход за растениями включает в себя периодические поливы тёплой водой, особенно при стойкой засухе, рыхление междурядий вместе с удалением сорняков и подкормку жидкими удобрениями. В первый год жизни тархун формирует стебель, а в следующем сезоне у него появляются соцветия и семена. Если эстрагон выращивают из семян, то уборку урожая зелени можно производить лишь на следующий год, когда высота растения достигнет 25-ти сантиметров.

Для улучшения развития культуры при выращивании эстрагона из семян огородники сначала выращивают рассаду в плёночной теплице. При установлении тёплой погоды молодые растения пересаживают на заранее подготовленный участок в открытый грунт.

Зелень тархуна можно получить даже в условиях городской квартиры, когда специю выращивают в рассадных ёмкостях на подоконнике. В таком случае культура должна развиваться при температурном режиме от 20-ти до 25 градусов. Дальнейший уход сводится к своевременным поливам.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com