Growing dill

Growing dillAmong the cold-resistant plants, dill can be classified. He tolerates small frosts and low temperatures quite well. Already at 3? From the seeds go into growth. However, with this temperature regime, the germination lasts a long time. The high content of essential oils in seeds is the main reason for the long germination of seeds.

For seedlings to appear faster, pre-sowing treatment should be carried out. 15-20? C - such a temperature for plant growth is optimal. When growing this plant, it should be remembered that this culture is thermophilic.

Growing dill is possible on any soil, where it feels good. But if you want to get a big crop of this crop, then it should be grown on light soils with a neutral reaction, which are fertilized with a lot of organic matter. Reparted manure or compost in the ridges make in the fall. Along with them they also make complex mineral fertilizing. Seeds before planting are soaked for their rapid germination. The duration of soaking is 3 days, use warm water or a special fertilizer solution. The fluid must be replaced every 8-10 hours. This should be done to remove the essential oils that dissolve in it.

The seeds are planted every two weeks, beginning in April and until the end of August. Addition of a mineral mixture of young shoots will speed up their growth. Sprouting should be done regularly, but at least 2 once a week. Note that watering should be abundant enough. Loosen the substrate immediately after the arrival of moisture. The yield of dill decreases with the drying of the soil, the transition of plants to the formation of the stalk occurs faster.

After 30-40 days after sowing, they begin harvesting the greens. Young plants height about 5 cm begin to eat first. Cleaning can be carried out selectively, with it the largest plants are pulled out. Also, cleaning can be continuous, when everything is pulled out.

If you are late with cleaning plants and they reached a height of 15-20 cm, it is desirable to remove all plants, and then to do their processing. Otherwise, inflorescences will quickly form, loss of taste will occur. On the bed, you can leave a small number of plants from the spring sowing. For pickling vegetables and canning, you can use inflorescences. Or they can be used to harvest seeds.

At the end of harvesting, the dill can be sown in the same area. With full observance of agrotechnics, the cultivation of dill for greenery in one season can be done up to 3-s crops.



russian English

flowers

© 2017 The garden and the garden. All rights reserved. When using the materials of the site, the link toProdachu.com Required! For all questions, please contact us at: info@prodachu.com

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Выращивание укропа

Выращивание укропаК числу холодостойких растений можно отнести укроп. Небольшие заморозки и низкие температуры он переносит достаточно хорошо. Уже при 3? С семена идут в рост. Однако при таком температурном режиме прорастание длится довольно долго. Высокое содержание в семенах эфирных масел – это главная причина длительного прорастания семян.

Чтобы всходы появились быстрее, должна проводиться предпосевная обработка. 15-20? С – такая температура для роста растений является оптимальной. При выращивании этого растения следует помнить, что данная культура является теплолюбивой.

Выращивание укропа возможно на любых почвах, где он чувствует себя неплохо. Но если вы хотите получить большой урожай этой культуры, то выращивать его нужно на легких грунтах с нейтральной реакцией, которые удобрены большим количеством органики. Перепревший навоз или компост в гряды вносят осенью. Наряду с ними вносят и комплексные минеральные подкормки. Семена перед посадкой замачивают для их быстрого прорастания. Длительность замачивания составляет 3 суток, используют теплую воду или раствор специального удобрения. Замену жидкости следует производить каждые 8-10 часов. Это нужно делать для удаления эфирных масел, которые растворяются в ней.

Высадку семян производят каждые две недели, начиная с апреля и до конца августа. Подкормка минеральной смесью молодых всходов позволит ускорить их рост. Поливать всходы следует регулярно, но не реже 2 раз в неделю. Заметим, что полив должен быть достаточно обильным. Разрыхлить субстрат следует сразу после поступления влаги. Урожайность укропа снижается при пересушивании почвы, переход растений к формированию стебля происходит быстрее.

Через 30–40 дней после посева приступают к уборке зелени. Молодые растения высотой около 5 см начинают употреблять в пищу первыми. Уборка может проводиться выборочно, при ней выдергиваются самые крупные растения. Также уборка может быть сплошной, когда выдергивается все подряд.

Если вы опоздали с уборкой растений и они достигли высоты 15–20 см, то желательно убрать все растения, после чего заняться их переработкой. В противном случае быстро образуются соцветия, произойдет потеря вкусовых качеств. На грядке можно оставить небольшое количество растений от весеннего посева. Для засолки овощей и консервирования можно использовать соцветия. Либо их можно использовать для сбора семян.

По окончании уборки на том же участке можно произвести посев укропа. При полном соблюдении агротехники выращивания укропа на зелень за один сезон можно провести до 3-х посевов.



Russian English

© 2017 Сад и огород. Все права защищены. При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на prodachu.com обязательна! По всем вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@prodachu.com